Director de Primaria

Director de PrimariaJesús Mª Elizarielizari@irabia-izaga.org

Coordinadores

CursoProfesorEmail
1º a 3º de PrimariaJordi Alásjordialas@irabia-izaga.org
4º a 6º de PrimariaJesús Mª Elizarielizari@irabia-izaga.org

Encargados de curso

CursoProfesorEmail
1º AJordi Alásjordialas@irabia-izaga.org
1º B Juan Sáenz-Chasjsaenz@irabia-izaga.org
1º CGuillem Garcíaggarcia@irabia-izaga.org
2º AÁlvaro Mangadoamangado@irabia-izaga.org
2º BTomás Trigottrigo@irabia-izaga.org
2º CÁlvaro Landaalanda@irabia-izaga.org
3º AJorge Agustínjagustin@irabia-izaga.org
3º BFermín Armendárizfarmendariz@irabia-izaga.org
3º CBrandon Blewettbblewett@irabia-izaga.org
3º DEnrique González-Simancasegonzalez@irabia-izaga.org
4º AJesús Mª Ilundaínjilundain@irabia-izaga.org
4º BAitor Lacruzalacruz@irabia-izaga.org
4º CMiguel de Abajomdeabajo@irabia-izaga.org
5º ACésar Jimenocjimeno@irabia-izaga.org
5º BJosé Manuel Magañajmagana@irabia-izaga.org
5º CCarlos Domingocdomingo@irabia-izaga.org
6º ARichard Irurzunriruzun@irabia-izaga.org
6º BJuan Galarragajgalarraga@irabia-izaga.org
6º CRubén Díezrdiez@irabia-izaga.org

Otros profesores de Educación Primaria

ProfesorEmail
Alberto Aviaaavia@irabia-izaga.org
Iñigo Ballestaiballesta@irabia-izaga.org
Francisco Catalánfcatalan@irabia-izaga.org
Jon Sesmajsesma@irabia-izaga.org
Iñaki Gonzálezigonzalez@irabia-izaga.org
Fernando Larumbeflarumbe@irabia-izaga.org
Sam Nixonsnixon@irabia-izaga.org
Álvaro Gonzálezjorbe@irabia-izaga.org
Joaquín Pérezjperez@irabia-izaga.org
Iñaki Retaireta@irabia-izaga.org
Jonathan Samyjsamyn@irabia-izaga.org